Listen to the Latest Video Recordings or Sermons!

Our church is eager to provide links to our weekly worship recordings or sermons. You can browse the selection below to keep up with the latest or revisit an old favorite.
 
Live Stream Worship
Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

 
Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

 
Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Worship Video Recordings
Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

 
Sunday, April 12, 2020

 
Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Audio Sermons
 

Mar 8, 2020
“UNCOMMON: Trust” by Michael Jones
Series: (All)
"UNCOMMON: Trust"
By: Michael Jones
Matthew 6:33-34
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Mar 8, 2020“UNCOMMON: Trust” by Michael Jones
    Mar 8, 2020
    “UNCOMMON: Trust” by Michael Jones
    Series: (All)
    "UNCOMMON: Trust"
    By: Michael Jones
    Matthew 6:33-34
  • Mar 1, 2020“Am I Being Neighborly?” by Devin Schadegg
    Mar 1, 2020
    “Am I Being Neighborly?” by Devin Schadegg
    Series: (All)
    "Am I Being Neighborly?"
    By Devin Schadegg
    2 Corinthians 5:13-14
  • Feb 23, 2020“UNCOMMON: Investments” by Michael Jones
    Feb 23, 2020
    “UNCOMMON: Investments” by Michael Jones
    Series: (All)
    "UNCOMMON: Investments"
    By Michael Jones
    Matthew 6:19-21
  • Feb 16, 2020“UNCOMMON: Motivation” by Michael Jones
    Feb 16, 2020
    “UNCOMMON: Motivation” by Michael Jones
    Series: (All)
    "UNCOMMON: Motivation"
    By: Michael Jones
    Matthew 6:1-4
  • Feb 9, 2020“UNCOMMON: Love” by Michael Jones
    Feb 9, 2020
    “UNCOMMON: Love” by Michael Jones
    Series: (All)
    "UNCOMMON: Love" 
    By: Michael Jones
  • Feb 2, 2020“UNCOMMON: Reactions” by Michael Jones
    Feb 2, 2020
    “UNCOMMON: Reactions” by Michael Jones
    Series: (All)
    "UNCOMMON: Reactions"
    By: Michael Jones
    Matthew 5:38-42
  • Jan 26, 2020“UNCOMMON: Purity” by Michael Jones
    Jan 26, 2020
    “UNCOMMON: Purity” by Michael Jones
    Series: (All)
    "UNCOMMON - Purity"
    By: Michael Jones
    Matthew 5:27-28
  • Jan 19, 2020“UNCOMMON: Handling Conflict” by Michael Jones
    Jan 19, 2020
    “UNCOMMON: Handling Conflict” by Michael Jones
    Series: (All)
    "UNCOMMON: Handling Conflict"
    By: Michael Jones
    Matthew 5:23-24
     
  • Jan 12, 2020“UNCOMMON: Salt & Light” by Michael Jones
    Jan 12, 2020
    “UNCOMMON: Salt & Light” by Michael Jones
    Series: (All)
    "UNCOMMON: Salt & Light"
    By: Michael Jones
    Matthew 5:13-16
  • Jan 5, 2020“UNCOMMON: The Beatitudes” by Michael Jones
    Jan 5, 2020
    “UNCOMMON: The Beatitudes” by Michael Jones
    Series: (All)
    "UNCOMMON: The Beatitudes"
    By: Michael Jones
    Matthew 5:3-10